Board of Directors  2017-18

TAA President
Chad Gehrke, Manager   (615) 849-3254
Murfreesboro Municipal Airport
P.O. Box 4145
Murfreesboro TN 37133

cgehrke@murfreesborotn.gov

TAA Vice President
Roy Remington, Exec. Dir.   (901) 270-1169
Millington Regional Jetport
8182 Hornet Avenue
Millington, TN 38053

r.remington@millingtontn.gov

TAA Secretary
Mark Fidler, Director  (423) 650-3775 (Cell)
Cleveland TN Regional Jetport
251 Dry Valley Road, N.E.
Cleveland, TN 37312

mfidler@clevelandtn.gov

 TAA Treasurer
Rodney Hendrix, CPA   (901) 488-4026 (Cell)
2755 Park Crest Cove
Cordova TN 38016

wrhendrix@gmail.com

Zach Colescott, Manager  (931) 691-3412 Cell
Winchester Municipal Airport
420 Aviation Drive
Winchester, TN 37398

zcolescott@gmail.com

Jon Glass, Manager  (931) 581-5111
Tullahoma Regional Airport
P.O.Box 1584
Tullahoma, TN 37388

taa@lighttube.net

Benson Hadley,  (615)627-4685
Sr. Aviation Planner
Garver USA
361 Mallory Station Road, Suite 102
Franklin, TN 37067

RBHadley@GarverUSA.com

Gerald Hill    (615) 585-3516 (Cell)
Associate Professor
MTSU Aerospace Department
MTSU Box 67
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

gerald.hill@mtsu.edu

Heather Bay, CEO   (615) 444-0031
Direct Flight Solutions, Inc.
760 Franklin Rd.
Lebanon, TN 37087

heather@directflightsolutions.com

Randy Hudgings, P.E., V.P.   (901) 244-5532
Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon
60 Germantown Ct., Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38018

Randy.Hudgings@bwsc.net

John Patterson, Manager  (931) 431-2080 x 4
Clarksville Regional Airport
200A Outlaw Field Road
Clarksville, TN 37042

jpatterson@clarksvilleregional.com

TAA Executive Committee
Past Presidents:

John Black, Exec. Director  (615) 943-4478

Smyrna Rutherford County Airport Authority
278 Doug Warpoole Road
Smyrna TN 37167

johnb@smyrnaairport.com

Jo Ann Speer, FBO Manager   (731) 423-0995
McKellar-Sipes Regional Airport
308 Grady Montgomery Drive
Jackson, Tennessee 38301

joann@mckellarsipes.com

Steve Smith C.M.   (731) 394-1755 (Cell)
McKellar-Sipes Regional Airport
308 Grady Montgomery Drive
Jackson, Tennessee 38301

steve@mckellarsipes.com

TAA Exec. Director / TAA Co-Founder
Bob Minter    (615) 452-3696
395 Devon Chase Hill, #101
Gallatin, TN 37066

minter.bob@gmail.com
(865) 368-2646 (Cell)


Tennessee Aviation Association, Inc.  -   395 Devon Chase Hill, #101   -   Gallatin, TN 37066
Office & Fax: (615) 452-3696      e-mail: minter.bob@gmail.com          

Copyright© TAA- 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software