KEY LEGISLATIVE EMAIL ADDRESSES

March 27, 2017 10:14 AM | Bob Minter (Administrator)

SENATE & HOUSE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEES

HOUSE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Chairman Doss (70) – rep.barry.doss@capitol.tn.gov  

Lawrenceburg and Pulaski Airports

Rep. Alexander (39) - rep.david.alexander@capitol.tn.gov  

Winchester Airport

Rep, Carr (12) - rep.dale.carr@capitol.tn.gov 

Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport

Rep. Tim Hill (3)  - rep.timothy.hill@capitol.tn.gov  

Tri Cities & Mountain City Airports

Rep. Keisling (38) - rep.kelly.keisling@capitol.tn.gov   

Jamestown Airport

Rep. Sanderson (77) - rep.bill.sanderson@capitol.tn.gov   

Union City Airport, Dyersburg Airport

Rep. Sexton (35) - rep.jerry.sexton@capitol.tn.gov   

Tazewell Airport

Rep. Travis (31) - rep.ron.travis@capitol.tn.gov   

Dayton Airport

Rep. Teri Lynn Weaver (40) - rep.terri.lynn.weaver@capitol.tn.gov   

Smithville & Gallatin Airports

Rep. Windle (41) - rep.john.windle@capitol.tn.gov 

Livingston, Jamestown & Gainsboro Airports

Rep. Jason Zachary (14) - rep.Jason.Zachary@capitol.tn.gov

Rep. Johnnie Turner ( 85) – rep.johnnie.turner@capitol.tn.gov

Rep. Eddie Smith (13) - rep.eddie.smith@capitol.tn.gov

Rep. Courtney Rogers (45 ) – rep.courtney.rogers@capitol.tn.gov

Rep. Bo Mitchell (50) - rep.bo.mitchell@capitol.tn.gov

Rep. Bill Dunn (16) - rep.bill.dunn@capitol.tn.gov

SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Chairman Bailey (15) - sen.paul.bailey@capitol.tn.gov  

Crossville, Gainsboro, Livingston & Sparta Airports

Vice Chair Beavers (17) -  sen.mae.beavers@capitol.tn.gov  

Lebanon, Smithville, Lafayette Airports

Sen Niceley (8)  - sen.frank.niceley@capitol.tn.gov  

Hawkins County & Tazewell Airports

Sen. Bowling (16) - sen.janice.bowling@capitol.tn.gov   

Tullahoma, Sewanee, Winchester & McMinnville Airports

Sen. Stevens (24) - sen.john.stevens@capitol.tn.gov   

Union City, Humbolt, Benton Co., Gibson Co. Paris & Carroll Co.

Sen. Tracy (14) - sen.jim.tracy@capitol.tn.gov

Murfreesboro, Shelbyville, Lewisburg & Fayetteville Airport

 *Sen. Richard Briggs (7) - sen.richard.briggs@capitol.tn.gov

                        {Part of Knox County)

*Sen. Becky Duncan Massey (6) - sen.becky.massey@capitol.tn.gov

                        (Part of Knox County)

*Sen. Jeff Yarbro (21) - sen.jeff.yarbro@capitol.tn.gov

                        (Part of Davidson County



Tennessee Aviation Association, Inc.  -   395 Devon Chase Hill, #101   -   Gallatin, TN 37066
Office & Fax: (615) 452-3696      e-mail: minter.bob@gmail.com          

Copyright© TAA- 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software